11-12-15 Rotterdam, De Doelen, time 11:00
Osiris Trio
with Ellen Corver- piano, Peter Brunt- violin,
Larissa Groeneveld- cello
Ludwig von Beethoven- piano trio no.2 in G major, opus 1
Roel van Oosten- piano trio no.3 American Dances (2004)
Johannes Brahms- piano trio in c minor, op. 101, no. 3

18-12-2016, Leiden, Stadsgehoorzaal, time 14:30
Sergei Prokofief - Sinfonia Concertante in e minor, opus 125
with Toonkunstorkest Leiden with Jeppe Moulijn

review in the Strad (01-09-2016 Janet Banks) 
" this poetic partnership””...
"Groeneveld plays the turbulent opening movement with passionate conviction and a full-bodied sound"....
"Groeneveld executes the delicately hovering spiccato notes in the Mendelssohnian scherzo with precision and grace.”....

review in Gramophone (March 2016 Charlotte Gardner)
"Groeneveld tones herself down to a tender softness"..."it’s hard to imagine this tiny gem singing more under another cellist’s fingertips.”